Thursday, May 14, 2009

Fml. I hate my pe teacher. I hate the fact i'm going to half moon bay instead of the city. And i hate that i have the blue screen of death on my computer. Fml.

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Lately......

I haven't been myself lately
Mood swings here and there
One minute I'm nice
The next, I'm practically a bear
Angry and shit
Upset for no reason
What the hell is up?
What's wrong with me?
What's up with this "spontaneous combustion" that has been practically been making me "throw up"?
I gotta get rid of this
before it eats me alive
I honestly don't know
If I will survive.

Sunday, May 3, 2009

So I come back home from SoCal...

And I went to go watch the Pacqiao/Hatton fight on YouTube. I found out it was only 2 rounds and Hatton got his ass BEAT. Like forreal. How the fuck are you gonna go down in 2 rounds, nigga? Even De La Hoya got longer than you, and Pacquiao turned him Half Asian. You see his eye after the fight? Shiiiit. Pacquiao ftw.

Saturday, May 2, 2009

SoCal, fooooooooooool

I'm at disneyland, fool!

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Still untitled......

VERSE ONE
When I first saw you
I thought you was hella cute
You had the smile and the face
So I thought I could pursuit
You.
But I didn’t cause
For you it was forbidden
And you were with this dude
So I decided to stay hidden
You were kissing here and there
He was playing with your hair
I couldn’t do anything,
except to fall into despair
Not because of you,
but inside my own frustration
In my head, I couldn’t hear my own narration
Stopped my focus
And became an addiction
Couldn’t think because you
Broke concentration
On things that I could do
During summer vacation
I didn’t realize that it was
Just Infatuation
Hopefully, it wont be
Desperation
I really want to see
Our destination
Until I told myself
Without hesitation
To shut the fuck up and to
Go and think straight, son!

VERSE TWO
I see you walking alone
And that you’re staring at the ground
What’s wrong, yo?
You know I hate to see you frown
Tell me, just tell me
The person that got you down
I’ll tell you right now,
That’ll be that last you’ll see that clown
Now what exactly did he do?
Did he give you mind tricks?
I hope it didn’t break your heart
That’s a hard thing to fix
But I’ll know you’ll overcome it
With the help of me
Because what I feel for you is
L.O.V.E
You don’t need him
You need something better
Yo, he broke up with you
Through a motherfucking letter
Is that what you want?
A guy who’s insecure?
What you really need is
A love that’s pure
That fool back then,
He’s hella immature
He gave you pain
That you couldn’t endure
Like Jason Mraz
Don’t forget that I’m yours
And I'm lucky I'm in love
With a girl that soars.

Saturday, April 25, 2009

Fun on a Saturday

I'm laying on Rikki. The fagtartniggerjew hooker. <3

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Bad day today.

First, It was hot
I can handle that
Second, White tee got stained.
I can still handle that.
Third, iPod got jacked. From my own hands.
WTF BROSKEE. HOW THE HELL DO YOU GET AN IPOD JACKED FROM YOUR OWN HANDS? WTF.





April 21st 2009 can burn in hell.

Sunday, April 19, 2009

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Monday, April 13, 2009

Not poetry related, but...

Someone buy me this.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Link is right here:

http://www.ecapcity.com/goods_detail.php?goodsIdx=4986

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Wrote a while back and stuff.....

I can see the pain
In her eyes
Because he fed her the lies
The love and the lust
Was just like a gust
Blew away real quick
Without a certain cause
I want to help her out
Because I don’t want to see her cry and pout
She hates this dude with a passion
And yet, loves him with compassion
In the middle is where she’s stuck
While he just doesn’t give a fuck
What’d she do to deserve this?
Receiving tears and anguish from this teenage bitch?
I won’t ask her for this date, yet.
So I’ll just wait and wait and wait
Finally
It’s been so long.
And she has grown so strong
I get to see her here
Her long black hair
It’s like a breath of fresh air
It’s time for me to treat her right
So our love can reach new heights
That is, until she pushes me down
Down to the ground
It seems like it’s my turn to cry
Because the pain you can now see
In my eyes

Thursday, April 2, 2009

Currently untitled

When I first saw you
I thought you was hella cute
You had the smile and the face
So I thought I could pursuit
You.
But I didn’t cause
For you it was forbidden
And you were with this dude
So I decided to stay hidden
You were cupcaking here and there
He was playing with your hair
I couldn’t do anything, except to growl like a bear
Not because of you,
but inside my own frustration
In my head, I couldn’t hear my own narration
Stopped my focus
And Became an addiction
Couldn’t think because you
Broke concentration
On things that I could do
During summer vacation
I didn’t realize that it was
Just Infatuation
Hopefully, it wont be
Desperation
I really want to see
Our destination
Until I told myself
Without hesitation
To shut the fuck up and to
Go and think straight, son!

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

So I joined this stupid Blogger crap...

...because this is more private than my MySpace blog thingy. Hi. I'm Ronnie. I'm 15. I just joined this thingy. The main reason why I joined this was to express myself in a way that I couldn't before. I'm gonna be like everyone else and say that I have a passion for music, but I'm infatuated with poetry, urban poetry to be exact. And if you put two and two together, you basically get Hip-Hop. And not the Hip-Hop you see on TV, or hear on the radio, I'm talking about the Hip-Hop that you have to look for. The good stuff. And it makes me sick that kids think that cars, sex, drugs, and alcohol is Hip-Hop. Like Nas said, Hip-Hop is dead. And my only intention at the moment is to bring it back.

As a few people know, I had an encounter with a certain rapper named Jin, a Chinese freestylist who was on BET's 106 and Park's Freestyle Friday for 7 weeks straight. I met him at a workshop where certain artists can help kids out to follow their dream and do what they want to do after High School. He was giving out free webcams to whoever battled him in a freestyle. I went up and got pwned. I can't freestyle. At all. But I had a written that I wanted to spit to him so he could give me his thoughts on it. He agreed, and he heard my rhyme.

My favorite rapper is Lupe Fiasco, and he could hear it in my rhyme. Somehow, he heard the Lupe vibe in me. He also said that my rhymes were clean and straight to the point. This triggered something in my brain that said "I might actually be able to do this." And so, I will be posting new rhymes as I come up with some new stuff.

Peace,
Ronnie.


PS: The rhyme I spit to Jin is right here, and if I find out that anyone stole this, Imma beat someones ass.

I wish the world was like my imagination
With simplicity and no complication
No police stations
Always a vacation
Imma make the population
Cherish God's creation
We, as people, have a job to do
Respect and love each other, it don't matter who
But kids don't have a clue
Repping either red or blue
Killing one another while yelling out "Fuck You"
With a pop pop pop.....
Then the body just drops
Killer man now be running from the cops
From this place to that place, this fool gotta hop
The problem with this dude, he's only 14
There's a lot in his life that he hasn't even seen
He gotta get married, gotta find his queen
But no, he wants to stay in this ghettoass scene